Members‎ > ‎

Committees


Employment Equity Don King don.king@sasktel.com 
OH&S Policy Committee Les Nemish les.nemish@sasktel.com    
Health Plan Committee Shelley Boutin-Gervais shelley.boutingervas@sasktel.com
Election Committee Meaghan Klatt meaghan.klatt@sasktel.com
  Danielle Anderson danielle.anderson@sasktel.com
Trustee Committee Mick Sheikh Mukhair mick.sheikhmukhair@sasktel.com
  Heather Digness heather.digness@sasktel.com
  Brice Field brice.field@sasktel.com
STEPP Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
JEAC Suzie McIntosh  suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
JE Raters     Mike Pilipow mike.pilipow@sasktel.com
  Joyce Weigetz joyce.weigetz@sasktel.com
CRC Joint Committee Penny Matheson penny.crc@sasktel.net
  Doreen Sullivan doreen.sullivan@sasktel.com
  Tracy Seidel tracy.seidel@sasktel.com
  vacant 
  vacant 
Women's Committee Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
  Tracy Seidel 
  Brenda Edel 
  Jenna Russell 
  Danielle Anderson 
  Meaghan Klatt 
  Doreen Sullivan 
  Sharon King 
  Tammy Hinds 
Youth Committee Carey Hodgson carey.hodgson@sasktel.com
Social Committee   Jenna Russell jenna.russell@sasktel.com
  Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
Outside Craft Joint Committee Hugh Johnson hugh.johnson@sasktel.com
  Brayden Lindsay brayden.lindsay@sasktel.com
President Contract Don King don.king@sasktel.com
  Steve Merasty steve.merasty@sasktel.net
  Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@saktel.com
Store Joint Committee Jenna Russell jenna.russell@sasktel.com
  Gloria Sabo gloria.sabo@sasktel.com
  Rachel Bruneau rachel.bruneau@sasktel.com
DIP Joint Committee     Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
CSC Joint Committee Phil Warwick philip.warwick@sasktel.com 
  Chris Schrader  chris.schrader@sasktel.com
 BSCP Committee         Brent McMurtry 
  Jenna Russell 
  Cynthia Stevens 
 CSCP Committee     Donna Olenchuk 
  Meaghan Klatt 
  vacant  
Women's Advocate Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
Grievance Appeal Committee         Sharon King sharon.king@sasktel.com
  Scott Cubbon     scott.cubbon@sasktel.com
  Heather Digness heather.digness@sasktel.com
Member Mobilization Committee Phil Warwick philip.warwick@sasktel.com 
  Doreen Sullivan doreen.sullivan@sasktel.com
  Brayden Lindsay brayden.lindsay@sasktel.com
  Sharon King sharon.king@sasktel.com