Members‎ > ‎

Committees


 Employment Equity Don Kingdon.king@sasktel.com 
 OH&S Policy Committee Les Nemish les.nemish@sasktel.com    
 Extended Health Care Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
 Election Committee Brice Field brice.field@sasktel.com
  Dana Basko dana.basko@sasktel.com
 Trustee Committee Mick Sheikh Mukhair mick.sheikhmukhair@sasktel.com
  Heather Digness heather.digness@sasktel.com
  Brice Field brice.field@sasktel.com
 STEPP Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
 JEAC Suzie McIntosh  suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
 CRC Joint Committee Penny Matheson penny.crc@sasktel.net
  Doreen Sullivan doreen.sullivan@sasktel.com
  Tracy Seidel tracy.seidel@sasktel.com
  vacant 
  vacant 
 Women's Committee Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
 Youth Committee Carey Hodgson carey.hodgson@sasktel.com
 Social Committee   Tabatha Vandale tabatha.vandale@sasktel.com
  Don King don.king@sasktel.com
 Outside Craft Joint Committee Hugh Johnson hugh.johnson@sasktel.com
  Dustin MacDonald dustin.macdonald@sasktel.com
 President Contract Don King don.king@sasktel.com
  Steve Merasty steve.merasty@sasktel.net
  Jan Folk jan.folk@sasktel.com
 Store Joint Committee Jenna Russell jenna.russell@sasktel.com
  vacant 
 CSC Joint Committee Phil Warwick philip.warwick@sasktel.com 
  Heather Fowler   heather.fowler@sasktel.com
 Women's Advocate Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com