Members‎ > ‎

Committees


Employment Equity Brenda Edel brenda.edel@sasktel.com 
OH&S Policy Committee Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com   
OH&S Workplace Committees     See complete list hereSaskTel OHS Workplace Committees Roles and Responsibilities
Health Plan Committee Shelley Boutin-Gervais unifor2s@sasktel.net
Election Committee Meaghan Klatt meaghan.klatt@sasktel.com
  Danielle Anderson danielle.anderson@sasktel.com
Trustee Committee Meaghan Klatt meaghan.klatt@sasktel.com
  Danielle Anderson hdanielle.anderson@sasktel.com
  Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
STEPP Suzie McIntosh suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
JEAC Suzie McIntosh  suzie.mcintosh@sasktel.com
JE Raters     Mike Pilipow mike.pilipow@sasktel.com
  Joyce Weigetz joyce.weigetz@sasktel.com
CRC Joint Committee Tracy Seidel uniforcrcgrouprep@gmail.com
  vacant - scheduling
  vacant - collections
Women's Committee Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
  Danielle Anderson 

 Brittany Burkart 
  Jody Chomitzky 
  Brenda Edel 
  Tammy Hinds 
   Sharon King 
  Meaghan Klatt 
  Jenna Russell 
  Tracy Seidel 
Young Workers Committee Meaghan Klatt meaghan.klatt@sasktel.com
Social Committee   Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
  Tracy Seidel uniforcrcgrouprep@gmail.com
Outside Craft Joint Committee Hugh Johnson hugh.johnson@sasktel.com
  Spencer Firus spencer.firus@sasktel.com
President Contract Cecily Howe 
  Don King 
  Suzie McIntosh
Store Joint Committee Jenna Russell jenna.russell@sasktel.com
  Gloria Sabo gloria.sabo@sasktel.com
  Rachel Bruneau rachel.bruneau@sasktel.com
DIP Joint Committee     Shelley Boutin-Gervais 
CSC Joint Committee Phil Warwick psw29@hotmail.com 
  Chris Schrader  chris.schrader@sasktel.com
 BSCP Committee         Karen Sokoloski 
  Shauna Pollock 
  Billie-Jo McCabe 
 CSCP Committee     Donna Olenchuk 
  vacant - crc sales 
  vacant - stores 
Women's Advocate Cecily Howe cecily.howe@sasktel.com
Grievance Appeal Committee        Colin Tumach colin.tumach@sasktel.com
  Scott Cubbon     scott.cubbon@sasktel.com
  Heather Digness heather.digness@sasktel.com
Member Mobilization Committee Phil Warwick  psw29@hotmail.com 
  Tracy Seidel uniforcrcgrouprep@gmail.com
  Sharon King sharon.king@sasktel.com
 Bylaw Review Committee Cecily Howe 
  Tammy Hinds 
  Danielle Anderson 
  Suzie McIntosh