Members‎ > ‎

Officers

Local Executive, 2019 - 2020


Tabled Officers

President - Penny Matheson
101-2225 Hansleman Court
Saskatoon, Sask S7L 6A2
phone: (306) 382-7555
email: unifor2s@sasktel.net
 
Vice President - Mike Pilipow
140 - 1st Av N
Saskatoon, Sask S7K 1W8
phone: (306)229-8194
email: uniforlocal2s.vicepresident@gmail.com
 
Treasurer - Don King
3rd Floor 140 1st Ave N
Saskatoon, Sask S7K 1W8
phone: (306)931-5149
email: treasurerunifor2s@sasktel.net
 
Secretary -  Tracy Seidel
446 - 2nd Ave N
Saskatoon, Sask S7K 2C3
phone: (306)683-4134
email: secretaryunifor2s@sasktel.net
Group Reps

North 48 & Saskatoon Stores
Tammy Hinds
838 48th St E
Saskatoon, Sk S7N 1Y7
phone: (306) 931-5979
email: tammy.hinds@sasktel.com
 
140 1st Ave N Saskatoon
Cecily Howe
5rd Floor 140 1st Ave North
Saskatoon, Sk S7K 1W8
phone: (306)931-5044
email: cecily.howe@sasktel.com
 
Customer Relationship Centre Saskatoon
Doreen Sullivan
446 2nd Ave North
Saskatoon, Sk S7K 2C3
phone: (306)380-9067
email: doreen.sullivan@sasktel.com

Customer Service Centre Saskatoon
Philip Warwick
446 2nd Ave North
Saskatoon, Sk S7K 2C3
phone: (306)227-6677
email: philip.warwick@sasktel.com

Saskatoon & District Outside
Hugh Johnson
210 103rd St E
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y7
phone: (306)221-9356
email: hugh.johnson@sasktel.com
 
North Battleford & District
Jenna Russell
1201 100th St
North Battleford, SK S9X 1Y8
phone: (306)
email: jenna.russell@sasktel.com

Prince Albert & District
Steve Merasty
47 12th St E
Prince Albert, SK S6V 1B3
phone: (306)960-2283
email: steve.merasty@sasktel.com