BSCP (Account Rep, Sales Associate, Business Rep) – AR – Karen Sokoloski, SA – Shauna Pollock, SR – Billie-Jo McCabe

Bylaw Committee (2 Executive, 2 Rank and File Members) – Cecily Howe, Tammy Hinds, Danielle Anderson, Suzie McIntosh

Call Center Joint Committee – (FT Support (Task Only), FT Sales, FT Scheduling and PT Collections Position) – FT Support (Task Only) – Tracy Seidel, FT Scheduling – Jackie Faul, FT Sales – Brittany Niechziol, PT Collections – Nicole Hilderbrand

CSC Joint Committee (1FT & 1PT) – FT – Phillip Warwick, PT – Chris Schrader

CSCP (Small Business, Stores and Sales)Small Business – Donna Olenchuk, Stores – A.J. Hrapchak, Sales – Brittany Niechziol

DIP Joint Committee – President Local 2-S – Mike Pilipow

Election Committee – Danielle Anderson and Meghan Klatt

Equity Committee Tracy Seidel

Health Plan Committee – Shelley Boutin-Gervais

Joint Store Committee (1 FT & 1 PT)FT – Vacant PT – Carli Robertson

Member Mobilization Committee (MMC) (4 positions)Elections February 7, 2023

OH&S Policy Joint Committee – Suzie McIntosh

OH&S Workplace Committees - See complete list here

Outside Craft Joint Committee (1FT & 1PT) – FT – Scott Cubbon PT - Jeremy Walker

President’s Contract Committee (2 Executive, 1 Rank and File Member) – Cecily Howe, Don King, Suzie McIntosh

Social Committee – Tracy Seidel

STEPP Coordinator – Suzie McIntosh

Trustee Committee – Meaghan Klatt (3yr Term 2024-2026) Danielle Anderson (2yr Term 2024-2025), Suzie McIntosh (1yr term 2024)

Woman's Advocate - Cecily Howe

Woman’s Committee – Chair - Brittany Burkart, Members - Danielle Anderson, Shelley Boutin-Gervais, Jody Chomitzky, Shaylyn Cowper, Brenda Edel, Angie Fredericks, Tammy Hinds, Jaclyn Hodgson, Cecily Howe, Sharon King, Meaghan Klatt, Carli Robertson,Tracy Seidel

Young Worker’s CommitteeVacant

great ideas happen when we all work together volunteer we need you